Rektor

Eva Sahlberg Widgren
E-post: eva.widgren@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se
Mobil: +46 (0)73-620 54 82

Agneta Pilov
Biträdande Rektor
E-post: agneta.pilov@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se
Mobil: +46 (0)73-764 84 59

Huvudman

Henrik von Porat
E-post: henrik.von.porat@telia.com
Mobil: +46 (0)70-316 58 61

Administration

Agneta Romedahl
Administratör
E-post: agneta.romedahl@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

APL - koordinator

Tomas Sjögren
APL samordnare Bygg
E-post: tomas.sjogren@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Kärnämneslärare

Kristoffer Gustafsson
Idrott och hälsa
E-post: kristoffer.gustafsson@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Bo Rudemalm
Matematik och Naturkunskap
E-post: bo.rudemalm@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Ronnie Lundgren
Matematik speciallärare
E-post: ronnie.lundgren@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Stefan Hallin
Samhällskunskap och Historia
E-post: stefan.hallin@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Kicki Dahlgren
Svenska och Religion
E-post: kicki.dahlgren@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Karaktärsämneslärare

Vahik Bedrosian
BYGG
Arbetslagsledare
E-post: vahik.bedrosian@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Tommie Holmberg
EL
E-post: tommie.holmberg@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Thomas Gustafsson
Elevresurs VVS
E-post: thomas.gustafsson@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se

Tomas Niit
VVS
E-post: tomas.niit@vasbyyrkesgymnasium.se